Power Exchange India Limited
India's first institutionally promoted Power Exchange that provides innovative and credible solutions to transform the Indian Power Markets. more...
Go Left Go Fast PXIL SUCCESSFULLY CONDUCTS 74th REC TRADING SESSION Invitation for comments on draft ESCert Business Rule Information on ESCerts "PXIL interacts with industrial consumers at Pune and Nashik on Maharashtra Open Access scenarios." Press release by MD and CEO-PXIL on 7.4.16 PXIL will soon launch it's new web based trading platform - PNEST MNRE advertisement in print media regarding RPO obligation Business standard interacts with Mr M G Raoot, MD& CEO, PXIL on Transmission de-congestion in South India PXIL CONDUCTS DEMONSTRATION OF ITS NEW TRADING SYSTEM TO MARKET PARTICIPANTS Business standard interacts with Mr M G Raoot, MD& CEO, PXIL on Maharashtra open access Go Slow Go Right
Untitled Document
Home » Clearing » Clearing Banks
 Clearing Banks
 
PXIL offers settlement of funds through 5 clearing banks namely State Bank of India, HDFC Bank Limited, Axis Bank Limited, ICICI Bank Limited and Punjab National Bank.

Members may open their Settlement accounts with any of the empanelled clearing banks for the purpose of settlement of Exchange transactions.

Contact Details of Clearing Banks

Clearing Bank Contact Persons and Numbers
SBI

STATE BANK OF INDIA
Capital Market Branch,
Videocon Heritage Building,
Charanjith Raipath,
Off D N Road,
Fort Mumbai - 400001.
Mr. B. Das
Asst. General Manager
Tel: 022-22094931
Mobile: 09773912342
E-mail: b.das@sbi.co.in

Mr. D.B Surti
Chief Manager
Tel: 022-22094932
Mobile: 09664450541
E-mail: db.surti@sbi.co.in

Mr. Rajesh K Prasad
Manager
Tel: 022-22094923/30
Mobile: 09870498671
E-mail: Rajesh_kumar.p@sbi.co.in

Mr. M.S.Zaman
Deputy Manager
Tel: 022-22094923/30
Mobile: 09664201006
E-mail: Settlement.11777@sbi.co.in

Mr. Satish M Sivadikar
Asstt. Manager
Tel: 022-22094923/30
Mobile: 09664201002
E-mail: Settlement.11777@sbi.co.in


Fax:
022-22094922
HDFC

HDFC Bank Ltd.
Mumbai Samachar Marg,
5th floor, Opp. Crompton Greaves,
Near Kanjur Marg Station,
Kanjur Marg (E), Mumbai 400 042,
Maharashtra
Mr. Ashish Jitendra Mehta
Deputy Vice President
Mobile: 09323832920
Tel: 022-4216 2795 Extn: 3005
E-mail: ashish.jitendra.mehta@hdfcbank.com

Mr. Manish Nyati
Assistant Vice President
Tel: 022-24988484 Extn: 3147
Mobile: 09323092623
E-mail: manish.nyati@hdfcbank.com

Fax: 022-40804711

AXIS

AXIS Bank Limited
Capital Market Division,
Jeevan Prakash Building,
Sir P. M. Road Fort,
Mumbai - 400001
Mr. Kedarsing Thakur
Vice President (Business)
Tel:022-40867250/7251
Mobile:09870379342
E-mail: kedarsing.thakur@axisbank.com

Mr. Ketan Dani
Dy Vice President
Tel:022-40867263
Mobile: 09869574813
E-mail: ketan.dani@axisbank.com

Mr. Dipesh Shroff
Asst. Vice President
Tel:022-40867264
Mobile: 09820152262
E-mail: dipesh.shroff@axisbank.com


Ms. Neha Rajput
Asst. Vice President
Tel:022-40867273
Mobile: 09322840590
E-mail: neha.rajput@axisbank.com


Fax:022-40867284/85
ICICI

ICICI Bank Limited
Capital Markets Branch,
1st Floor, 122, Mistry Bhavan,
Dinshaw Vachha Road,
Backbay Reclamation,
Churchgate Mumbai – 400 020



Mr. Abhay Murudkar
Head- Capital Markets Group,(Business)
Tel: 022-22859900
E-mail: abhay.murudkar@icicibank.com

Ms. Jyotsna Mulla
Relationship Manager, (Business)
Capital Markets Group
Tel:022-22859927
Mobile: 09930062707
E-mail: jyotsna.mulla@icicibank.com

Mr. Arunachalam K
Chief Manager, (Operations)
Tel: 040-41056117
Mobile: 9000082683
E-mail: arunachalam.k@icicibank.com

Mr. Pavan Maram
Team Manager, (Operations)
Tel: 040-41056056
Mobile: 8008303839
E-mail: pavan.m@icicibank.com


Fax:022-22611138
PNB
Punjab National Bank
Capital Market Service Branch, 1st Floor, 122, Mistry Bhavan, PNB Pragati Tower, Plot No. C-9, G Block, Bandra-Kurla Complex, Bandra(East), Mumbai- 400 051
Mr.Sanjeev Khemani
Chief Manager (Business)
Tel: 022-26530196
Mobile: 09967519253
E-mail: bo4776@pnb.co.in

Mr. A R Nagar
Manager (Operations)
Capital Markets Group
Tel:022-26530198
Mobile: 09819913555
E-mail: bo4776@pnb.co.in

Mr. S K Menon
Officer, (Operations)
Tel: 022-26530197
Mobile: 9869966262
E-mail: bo4776@pnb.co.in

Fax:022-26530198